Listen Online

Many of our services are recorded, with many of the talks available here for you to catch up on any that you have missed, or would like to hear again.

Search Talks

Series:
Theme:
Bible Reference:
Preacher:

Nicodemus

by Danny Abraham
Sunday 20th January 2019 at 19:00

Hear others in this series

Nicodemus

by David Banbury
Sunday 20th January 2019 at 11:00

Hear others in this series

First Disciples

by Christine Spencer
Sunday 13th January 2019 at 19:00

Hear others in this series

Covenant

by David Banbury
Sunday 6th January 2019 at 19:00

Hear others in this series

Covenant

by David Banbury
Sunday 6th January 2019 at 11:00

Hear others in this series

Christmas 1

by Elliott Ireton
Sunday 30th December 2018 at 10:00

Hear others in this series

A Saviour is born

by Elliott Ireton
Tuesday 25th December 2018 at 10:00

Hear others in this series

Christingle

by David Banbury
Monday 24th December 2018 at 18:00

Hear others in this series

Christingle

by Elliott Ireton
Monday 24th December 2018 at 16:00

Hear others in this series

Follow the Star

by David Banbury
Sunday 23rd December 2018 at 11:00

Hear others in this series

Follow the Star

by David Banbury
Sunday 16th December 2018 at 19:00

Hear others in this series

Nativity Story

by Elliott Ireton
Sunday 16th December 2018 at 11:00

Hear others in this series

Mary - Luke's Story

by David Banbury
Sunday 9th December 2018 at 19:00

Hear others in this series

Elizabeth

by Sarah Schofield
Sunday 2nd December 2018 at 19:00

Hear others in this series

Elizabeth

by David Banbury
Sunday 2nd December 2018 at 11:00

Hear others in this series

MAP Sat Nav - Luke 9: 51-62

by David Banbury
Sunday 25th November 2018 at 19:00

Hear others in this series

MAP Sat Nav - Luke 9: 51-62

by Elliott Ireton
Sunday 25th November 2018 at 11:00

Hear others in this series

Our vision

by David Banbury
Sunday 18th November 2018 at 11:00

Hear others in this series

Remembrance - John 15: 9-17

by David Banbury
Sunday 11th November 2018 at 10:50

Hear others in this series

War and Conflict - Psalm 144; Psalm 91

by Elliott Ireton
Sunday 4th November 2018 at 19:00

Hear others in this series

Unlikely Converts

by Pete Tomkinson
Sunday 4th November 2018 at 11:00

Hear others in this series

Favourite Bible Passages

by St Johns' Congregation
Sunday 28th October 2018 at 19:00

Hear others in this series

Leadership Model

by Joanna Marshall
Sunday 21st October 2018 at 19:00

Hear others in this series

Leadership Model

by Elliott Ireton
Sunday 21st October 2018 at 11:00

Hear others in this series

Harvest

by Dave and Liz Tonge, Joanna Marshall
Sunday 14th October 2018 at 10:00

Uganda

Hear others in this series

Our Plan DNA 4Ps

by David Banbury
Sunday 7th October 2018 at 19:00

Hear others in this series

Growing in Jesus

by David Banbury
Sunday 30th September 2018 at 19:00

Hear others in this series

Growing in Jesus

by David Banbury
Sunday 30th September 2018 at 11:00

Hear others in this series

Growing in Jesus - Serve, Give

by Pete Short
Sunday 23rd September 2018 at 19:00

Hear others in this series

Growing in Jesus - Serve, Give

by Danny Abraham
Sunday 23rd September 2018 at 11:00

Hear others in this series

Growing in Jesus - Pray, Read - 2 Timothy 3: 10-17

by Elliott Ireton
Sunday 9th September 2018 at 19:00

Hear others in this series

Growing in Jesus - Pray, Read - 2 Timothy 3: 10-17

by Elliott Ireton
Sunday 9th September 2018 at 11:00

Hear others in this series

Rule of Life - Philippians 1: 3-11; Matthew 4: 18-22

by David Banbury
Sunday 2nd September 2018 at 19:00

Hear others in this series

The Sailing Boat

by David Banbury
Sunday 29th July 2018 at 11:00

Hear others in this series

Burscough and Beyond

by David Banbury
Sunday 22nd July 2018 at 18:30

Hear others in this series

Mission Aviation Fellowship

by Liz Parker
Sunday 22nd July 2018 at 11:00

Hear others in this series

Burscough and Beyond

by Elliott Ireton
Sunday 15th July 2018 at 11:00

Hear others in this series

Sharing Jesus

by David Banbury
Sunday 1st July 2018 at 19:00

Hear others in this series

Sharing Jesus

by David Banbury
Sunday 1st July 2018 at 11:00

Hear others in this series

Vision - Growing in Jesus

by David Banbury
Sunday 24th June 2018 at 19:00

Hear others in this series

Vision - Growing in Jesus

by Elliott Ireton
Sunday 24th June 2018 at 11:00

Hear others in this series

Vision - Knowing Jesus

by Elliott Ireton
Sunday 17th June 2018 at 18:30

Hear others in this series

Vision - Knowing Jesus

by David Banbury
Sunday 17th June 2018 at 11:00

Hear others in this series

Blessed are the persecuted

by Chris Lawton
Sunday 10th June 2018 at 19:00

You tube clip: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q7WL2gUNQ3o

Hear others in this series

Elliotts Priesting

by Jonathan
Sunday 10th June 2018 at 11:00

Hear others in this series

Blessed are the peacemakers

by Sarah Schofield
Sunday 3rd June 2018 at 19:00

Hear others in this series

Blessed are the pure in heart

by Lucy Baxter
Sunday 27th May 2018 at 19:00

Hear others in this series

Trinity

by Elliott Ireton
Sunday 27th May 2018 at 11:00

Hear others in this series

Blessed are the merciful

by Julia Marshall
Sunday 20th May 2018 at 19:00

Hear others in this series

Gift of the Spirit

by David Banbury
Sunday 20th May 2018 at 11:00

Hear others in this series